DEV Community

Tanushree Aggarwal
Tanushree Aggarwal

Posted on • Updated on

Hacktoberfest2023 newbie - Pledge

Hi everyone!πŸ‘‹
I am Tanushree, a tech enthusiast based in Poland. πŸ‘©β€πŸ’»

Background

I am new to opensource, and am participating in Hacktoberfest for the first time! πŸ‘©β€βœˆοΈ

Pledge

Since this is my first year, I will be focusing on quality over quantity.
My aim is to get 2 valid PRs πŸ’ͺ

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
michaeltharrington profile image
Michael Tharrington

Awww yeah! You got this, Tanushree! πŸ™Œ

Collapse
 
tanushree_aggarwal profile image
Tanushree Aggarwal

Thank you for the motivation Michael!

Collapse
 
diomed profile image
May Kittens Devour Your Soul

just 2?
dont you need 3?

Collapse
 
tanushree_aggarwal profile image
Tanushree Aggarwal

You mean to complete the challenge? That’s 4 valid PRs.