DEV Community

Telmo Goncalves
Telmo Goncalves

Posted on • Updated on

Happened in Tech

I've been coding since 2007 when there were no fancy tools as we have today. I believe this is a great community that thrives to help each other on every chance they get.

I've decided to great a simple website, started with a Joined section, so developers can share how they ended up in the amazing tech world.

https://happened.tech

My idea is to expand the website into list resources, tutorials from great folks from the community. At first, I might focus more on ReactJS, GraphQL, etc;

Would love for people to contribute when the time comes, for now, if you want and feel like contributing you can share your story on how you ended up in the tech world.


You can find the source code here and open a pull request if you feel like it.

Thanks for ready, follow me on Twitter

Top comments (0)