DEV Community

Cover image for Your own Kubernetes cluster for < 15 euros?
Chandra
Chandra

Posted on

Your own Kubernetes cluster for < 15 euros?

Yes! you heard it right 15 euros, actually 14.38 if I am being pedantic.

I have been running my private Kubernetes cluster for a while now, this serves me as playground to test my skills and serve as a learning platform. As I get comfortable I started to move all my productivity apps to my cluster and optimize the deployment along the way.

I have started a series Cheap Kubernetes Cluster on my personal blog to explain how I managed to setup applications including Password manager, Mail server, DNS Server(s) and other services in my cluster and managed to keep the full bill under 15 euro mark.


Like it? Did I spark an interest. If so, follow me to keep yourself updated on the follow up posts in this series. The more interest I see, the faster I will be able to create posts.

✌️

Top comments (0)