loading...
Cover image for Twilio Office Hours with Phil & Dom
Twilio

Twilio Office Hours with Phil & Dom

dkundel profile image Dominik Kundel ・1 min read

The #twiliohackathon with DEV is over in a few days and we hope your projects are going well. We can't wait to see all the awesome things you built this month.

To wrap up the hackathon we'll host another edition of our weekly office hours on Twitch! Over there Phil and I will be looking at some of the already submitted apps (no we won't judge them), answer any last questions and additionally we'll have a special guest with Thor from Stripe showing us how he combined Twilio and Stripe to create a mobile payment experience.

The Hackathon office hours will be hosted on the Twilio Twitch channel at:

19:00 EDT Thursday 30th April
16:00 PDT Thursday 30th April
09:00 AEST Friday 1st May

(They're all the same time, Phil is just a day ahead in Australia!)

We'll see you on Twitch right here: https://www.twitch.tv/twilio

Posted on by:

dkundel profile

Dominik Kundel

@dkundel

I'm passionate for JavaScript, the web, hackathons, teaching and good whiskey. You will usually find me speaking at meetups and conferences, mentoring at hackathons and CoderDojos or work on open source projects.

Twilio

We ❤️developers. Unlock the magic of communications to improve human experience. Twilio has democratized channels like voice, text, chat, and video through APIs.

Discussion

markdown guide
 

Hey guys, Phil is here? He's famous! I followed articles by him to build by App, my app is almost done, but the documentation and demo videos are remaining.

github.com/CT83/Hellin-Worki

Is there any way I could request your eyes on my Hackathon Submission when I am done?

 

👋 I am here! Great to hear your app is nearly there. Can't wait to check it out. We might have time to take a look on the stream. You should join us on Twitch if you can!