DEV Community

主

Posted on

Fav Song

Hello there, fellow developers! I'm bored and would like to ask a genuine question!

What is your fav song?

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
__masashi__ profile image
Masashi

It is actually hard to say a particular favourite, but I'll go with Hurt Me by Juice WRLD.
What's your favourite, btw?

Collapse
 
vip profile image

My favorite song is probably Mr Loverman by Ricky Montgomery.

Collapse
 
__masashi__ profile image
Masashi

I'll give it a listen.

Collapse
 
cicirello profile image
Vincent A. Cicirello

Sorry that I'm not actually answering your question (not sure if I have a favorite song). Anyway.... Try adding the tag #music to your post to increase exposure to those who follow it. Although there aren't a lot of posts with that tag there are some, and some users follow it.