DEV Community

João Victor Santos
João Victor Santos

Posted on

1st of 100 days?

I was bored, so I decided to start documenting my studies from here.

I began studying React, which still seems quite confusing to me. That's when I discovered Frontend Mentor, a platform with various challenges.

I admit I took on a simple yet very useful challenge. I managed to develop many functionalities and personalized it according to my preferences. I can't deny it's not perfect, but for a first project, I believe it's sufficient, isn't it?

"It's a small step for a developer, but a big dream for me."

Here was the challenge: Frontend Mentor Challenge

And here's the result: Social Link Profile

There are still a few things I'd like to adjust, such as adding a light and dark mode. So, I'm open to suggestions.

Why do I do what I do? I'm still not sure...

Top comments (0)