DEV Community

VšŸ•Š
VšŸ•Š

Posted on

HOT 100% REMOTE OPPORTUNITY

San Francisco, Fintech Startup, 100% REMOTE
Sr. Frontend Engineer, Fulltime
Salary $120000 - $180000
Must Have - 3 years of REACT
EMPLOYER TECH STACK: React, Ruby on Rails (RoR)

Top comments (9)

Collapse
 
norman321 profile image
norman321

Dear Managing Person,

Greetings!

I have more than 3 Years of React Js experience and will be happy to assist you with the same.

I am available for full time remote basis.

Please leave your email address & Skype ID so that we can communicate better.

Hoping for a prompt reply.

Regards,
N F

Collapse
 
vmanasvi profile image
VšŸ•Š

Thanks for reaching out. I found your profile all empty. Would like to see your work

Collapse
 
norman321 profile image
norman321

Can I have your email address please?

I will email you resume + Sample work.

Regards,
N F.

Thread Thread
 
norman321 profile image
norman321

Dear Managing Person,

Greetings!

If you want you can check below Sample work and then can share your email address so that we can proceed further:

React JS Sample Link:

screensocial.co.uk/
clienttether.com/
test-ups-reports.outsourcedglobal....
test-cd.outsourcedglobal.com/login
test-dbc.outsourcedglobal.com/login

Hoping for a prompt reply.

Regards,
Norman F.

Thread Thread
 
norman321 profile image
norman321

Dear Managing Person,

Greetings!

I hope you get a chance to check my previous message with the sample work.

Regards,
Norman

Thread Thread
 
norman321 profile image
norman321

Dear Managing Person,

Greetings!

I hope you get a chance to check my previous message with the sample work.

Regards,
Norman

Thread Thread
 
vmanasvi profile image
VšŸ•Š

Dear Norman

I'm sorry for the delayed response! I did see your profile and we are looking for much advanced skills in react. Will have to pass at this time!

I hope we stay in touch

Thanks

Thread Thread
 
norman321 profile image
norman321

Dear Managing Person,

I am register to this forum initially that doesn't mean I don't have experience.

We are CMMi L3 Certified Company with 650+ team of experts that can assist you with any of your requirements or needs. We are into this industry from past 15+ years.

Company Website URL: cisin.com/

If you can share your email address, I will share more details about us along with the resume and sample work so that you can review.

Looking forward to your response.

Warm Regards,
Norman F.
Skype me: live:norman_2445

Thread Thread
 
norman321 profile image
norman321

Dear Managing Person,

Hope you get a chance to check my previous email.

Regards,
Norman F.

Some comments may only be visible to logged-in visitors. Sign in to view all comments.