DEV Community

Mackan
Mackan

Posted on • Updated on

Devlog: Mushroom-series

Hi, everybody!

I am going to be doing some devlogs on my open source coding series mushroom-series. Every project is going to be open source so everybody can help. I don't really know how to format this text but I am doing my best so if you have any suggestions you can leave them in the discussion.

Right now the only project is mushroom-server which is an open source alternative to firebase and more cloud providers.

The changes I have made that havent been committed yet are changing from express and javascript to nest js and typescript. And also planning to make it able to compile to docker. So you can run:
Docker run -name mushroom-server
Or something else.

If you have any suggestions you can leave them in the discussion or in issues in github. The new version with the change from express to nest js and typescript will be up close to the weekend on possibly 15 may or earlier.

Thank you for reading! :)

Github

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
vpgmackan profile image
Mackan

Update: The update will be out later because of troubles.