DEV Community

Mackan
Mackan

Posted on

Devlog: Mushroom-series (PT 3)

Hello, this is dev-log part 3 of developing my dream open-source application. A few days ago I relased a new version of it on GitHub. In the new version, I changed from js and express to nest js with typescript. I feel that it's much better and has better documentation with better features and integration.

The things that need to be done next are Setting up testing, Making the folder structure cleaner and simpler, and last but not least adding so you can use jwt and cron jobs with the packages named:

@nestjs/jwt
@nestjs/schedule
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

That is all I have to say. I will try to work on it regularly. If you want to check it out, here is the GitHub link: https://github.com/VpgMackan/mushroom-server you are always welcome to contribute and if you don't want to contribute you can share the project.

Have a good day!

Top comments (0)