DEV Community

Medea
Medea

Posted on

Migrating What If from Flask to Next.js

About a year ago, I created a project called What If in Flask.

It was a website where you could face hypothetical scenarios (what if), and you could enter your thoughts for each of them.
After you entered your thought, you would be able to view what other user's have said, and compare your thoughts to their's!

This is what the Flask version looked like:


Now I've decided to recreate the same project in Next.js, because I've realised Next.js is more suited for projects like these.

If you want to see what the end project is, or just follow my recreation journey, follow my DEV or Twitter account!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
sonicx180 profile image
sonicx180

Awesome!

Collapse
 
vulcanwm profile image
Medea

yup!