DEV Community

weibenfalk
weibenfalk

Posted on

Free tutorials on React, Gatsby, Svelte, HTML, CSS and Javascript

Hey.

I'm Thomas from Sweden. πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ͺ

I'm a developer and Course/Tutorial creator on modern Front End stuff.I have created a lot of premium courses but decided I want to publish free tutorials on my own Youtube channel. I put out weekly free videos and my goal is to keep it fun, down to earth, and easy to understand. People really seem to like my teaching style so the channel is starting to do great.

I love React so there's a lot of React stuff. But also Vanilla JS, CSS, HTML, Gatsby, and Svelte. I also do some occasional backend stuff.

So ... just wanted to drop a friendly post to come join my channel if you want to learn modern development for free. πŸ˜ƒ

https://www.youtube.com/user/Weibenfalk

Weiben

If you want to check out my premium courses also you can go to www.weibenfalk.com ... I've actually discounted them with 90 percent now in the Corona times.

Thomas

Top comments (0)