DEV Community

WEPUKHULU TIMOTHY
WEPUKHULU TIMOTHY

Posted on

my portfolio i need some feedback on it

Alt Text

i made my website i need some feedback

weptim.xyz

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
louislow profile image
Louis Low • Edited

I can see the portfolio is that you created your own. I see a few cons, such as:

  • inconsistent spacing
  • typo has too many noises
  • overall design or page characteristics have less role or less exposure for each information. Each role the message should be strong and loud.

The pros are:

  • good contrast

Why don't you draft a mockup at Framer, maybe share it with us to collaborate it? Once you feel the design is ready, then you can start with the web development. This allows you to build muscle memory on how to craft precisely based on the mockup into coding.

Collapse
 
weptim profile image
WEPUKHULU TIMOTHY

thank you men

Collapse
 
mourad132 profile image
Mourad Sherif

It Is Good I Wanna Make Something Like this