DEV Community

Zedikiah Choo
Zedikiah Choo

Posted on

Getting back on track, the smart way...

I'm needing to getting back in the game of learning software engineering at the level of a bootcamp student at first phase. Most of the key points include:

Javascript fundamentals: Variables, Comparisons, Conditionals, Logical Operators, Control Flow, and Arithmetic.

Javascript functions.

Scopes

Data Structures: Arrays, Objects, Modifying Objects, Debugging, Javascript Loops, Object Iterations, Traversing Nested Objects.

Array Iterations: Array Iterator Methods, Finding array Elements, Filtering Arrays, Mapping Arrays, forEach: The iterator of no return.

Javascript Advanced Syntax: Destructuring & Spread Operator

Javascript Events

And Communicating with the Server.

...the fact the I've analyzed and organized my first phase and the fact that a good chunk phase 1 is a review of my mandatory prep work gives me much hope and confidence.

I shall be working in many places including MDN and Leetcode.

Top comments (0)