DEV Community

Cover image for Announcing: Torah && Tech
Yechiel Kalmenson
Yechiel Kalmenson

Posted on • Originally published at blog.yechiel.me on

Announcing: Torah && Tech

Torah && Tech logo

Hey there!

If you follow me, chances are you are interested in Rabbi stuff, tech stuff, or both.

Well, guess what? I have great news for you!

In honor of Chanukah, my friend, and fellow techie, Rabbi Ben Greenberg and I have launched a newsletter called Torah && Tech. It will feature a weekly Torah thought as well as tech news and resources of interest to the Torah tech community.

The first issue came out for Shabbat Chanukah (you can find it here).

If you would like to get future issues straight to your inbox every Thursday, just in time for you to read in Shul or at your Shabbat table, you can subscribe at this link.


Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
omrisama profile image
Omri Gabay

This is awesome! Yasher koach

Collapse
 
hey68you profile image
hey68you

Thanks for linking my CSS Grid Menorah !

Collapse
 
bengreenberg profile image
Ben Greenberg

Thanks for making it!