DEV Community

Yogeswaran
Yogeswaran

Posted on

My New Year Resolutions 2019

Isn't is amazing? New Year, a new chapter in our book of life. I can really say 2018 has been a tough year for me personally, I have to get through so many things that lead me to emotionally, mentally, and physically unstable. But at the same time, I'm very grateful for that moments, in those moments I could realise everything and get out from my comfort zone and grow to be a better person than before. Without much talking, here is my New Year Resolutions for 2019!

  1. Learning React Native, Node.js, and Brain.js also improving my Javascript skills.
  2. Becoming a Full Stack Developer.
  3. Write least 40 articles.
  4. Volunteer at Coding Camp.
  5. Read least 20 books.
  6. Complete 200 coding challenges.

Well that basically covers everything for my New Year Resolutions. What's yours? Comment below and Happy Coding!

Join My Telegram Community so you won't miss out any articles.

Top comments (0)