DEV Community

Cover image for 🏧 Mini Atm (updated)
Yuvraj singh
Yuvraj singh

Posted on • Updated on

🏧 Mini Atm (updated)

Mini atm project details

Hey viewers,
So i'am back with another project it's (mini atm 🏧) project with python. I made this project with simple python script. I added little feature in it.
🚩Project updated (11-jun-2022)
.
.
Enjoy my project if you like then share it also.πŸ€©πŸ‘
.
.
I updated my project added some of the new features it it
.
.
πŸ–‡οΈ Link to my project πŸ‘‡
[(https://replit.com/@YuvrajSingh133/Mini-ATM?v=1)]

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
yuvraj101 profile image
Yuvraj singh

I'am not uploading projects onto big server or publicly. I am just sharing in community. If my projects got hacked then hacker could not find anything in my project because it is all basic structure that I write in code. If you protect your project publicly then secure your project with lock or security layers.