DEV Community

Cover image for Developer and Designer Resume Examples and Review
Adrian Twarog
Adrian Twarog

Posted on

Developer and Designer Resume Examples and Review

I wanted to try something different so today I took a look at a few resumes that were posted publically for review.

We take a look at a resume from both a Developer and a Designer and how they structure it in terms of user interface and content. They are good resumes if you are interested in taking a look at an example, but there is always room for improvement when it comes to making anything.

Do you want me to review some of your own designs or work? Visit the discord channel and share your project and I'll do my best to leave some feedback!

Follow and support me:

Special thanks if you subscribe to my channel :)

Want to see more:

I will try to post new great content every day. Here are the latest items:

Top comments (0)