DEV Community

Cover image for Simple Layout Challenge #1
Alex Shulaev
Alex Shulaev

Posted on

Simple Layout Challenge #1

About

From time to time I practice HTML & CSS layout and would like to invite you to join me 👋 I take a small UI element (soon there'll be modals because I implement modal libraries and write about it) and just implement it 🙂

Task

Simple Layout Challenge #1


Simple Layout Challenge #1


Implement such a modal window. As a library, you can use my solution, or any other library, or implement everything in pure HTML & CSS, the choice is yours

Share your results in the comments, I'll also attach my solution 👾

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
alexandrshy profile image
Alex Shulaev • Edited

💾 Source code of my solution
🔎 CodePen who just wants to see the result
🖥️ YouTube video coding without parsing and comments, just writing code

Collapse
 
alexandrshy profile image
Alex Shulaev

Hi and welcome to the challenge 👋 I think a week is an optimal time for the challenge 👍