DEV Community

Cover image for My new pixel metroidvania. Wishlist it on Steam!
ANT_game_developer
ANT_game_developer

Posted on

My new pixel metroidvania. Wishlist it on Steam!

Hello everyone! I am an indie game developer, and this is my first post here.

My name is Vadym. I'm 15 years old, and I am from Ukraine.

Last 2 months I am working on my new game Awita: Journey of Hope.

This is a side-scroller metroidvania about a girl who saves her village from a terrible epidemic. She has to explore the big dangerous world, meet new friends and enemies and find out the secrets of the kingdom.

I'm developing it in Construct 3.

Now project is on very early stage of development, game can look raw but I will make it better and better soon. Please, add this game to your wishlist, it motivate me to work on it.

Links
Steam page
My Twitter
Small website where you can find all links to my social media
Discord community

Image description

Top comments (0)