DEV Community

Alexsandro Souza
Alexsandro Souza

Posted on • Updated on

Tech leadership playbook

Follow me on Linkedin if you like provoking posts about software development. Let's socialize!

It is often very challenging to think for yourself, and it is easier to maintain the status quo. I have a unique view of the software development world, and after researching and reflecting on different topics, I usually transform my thesis into blog posts.

Below are some of my reflections that will help you and your team achieve more when delivering value through software.

Team management

Project management

Software design and architecture

QA

Best practices

DevOps

Service mesh - How to manage microservices communication with Istio

Big data

Java

Security

Front-end

Business

Top comments (0)