DEV Community

ashish
ashish

Posted on

What's the one project made by you that you're very proud of?

I'll keep it short, what's the one project made by you that you're very proud of and would want to share it with other developers. There can be many reasons of being proud of the project like it could be your first project made using a language you were learning, or a project which literally took months to create but you were able to complete it!

For me that project is OctoTastic, It's a web app made to display github user's stats and compare them with others, the reason I'm proud of this project is that I learnt a lot while making it, it took around 2 weeks to complete it and it's my first project made using tailwind css.

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
andrewbaisden profile image
Andrew Baisden • Edited

Shameless plug i'm going to say my portfolio website.

andrewbaisden.com/

https://dev-to-uploads.s3.amazonaws.com/uploads/articles/vwbt8949zuo25423t9q5.png

Collapse
 
asheeshh profile image
ashish

love the design ❀

Collapse
 
andrewbaisden profile image
Andrew Baisden

Thanks much appreciated πŸ’œ