DEV Community

Cover image for My Journey through 2021
Bhuvaneswari Subramani for AWS Heroes

Posted on • Updated on

My Journey through 2021

While we are stepping into New Year 2022, wanted to look back and relish the journey in 2021 as a working mother with online class and work from home, Did I get to do something else?

To my surprise, quite content with

  1. 15 presentations across the globe with a mix of in-person and online
  2. Organizing & hosting AWS Community Day and meetups
  3. Learning little literature and tech along with kids to publish poetry book, self-hosting website etc
  4. Most importantly mentoring and enabling my team to put up a 3 hour workshop.

And certainly not challenging myself to set any new record in 2022.

Let me continue to Learn, Unlearn and Share as always.

2021 Journey

Wish you all a very happy new year 2022!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
grahamthedev profile image
GrahamTheDev

Have a fantastic 2022, keep smashing it! ❤