DEV Community

Cover image for #100DaysOfCode | Day 5
Banji
Banji

Posted on • Updated on

#100DaysOfCode | Day 5

▄█ █▀█ █▀█ █▀▄ ▄▀█ █▄█ █▀ █▀█ █▀▀ █▀▀ █▀█ █▀▄ █▀▀
░█ █▄█ █▄█ █▄▀ █▀█ ░█░ ▄█ █▄█ █▀░ █▄▄ █▄█ █▄▀ ██▄
Hey everyone, gonna share my experience about my 5th day of #100DaysOfCode.
yesterday was my 5th day, from yesterday I'm still working on a problem which is a little bit tricky and this problem is called Isogram!
I do not have a problem sovling goal anymore, cause for some of the problem I need to spend more time and I can not solve in a day.
so one of the most important rule of #100DaysOfCode challenge is to set a timing goal instead problem solving goal.
I mean that's better to say I'm gonna code for around 5 hours a day instead of solving 2 problem every single day!
Timing goal in my point of view is more reachable.

I think I'm gonna solve this problem today and going to share my problem and solution tommorow in my next post.
Thank you much for motivating me.

Keep Moving Forward

Code with 💛

🅑🅐🅝🅙🅘

Top comments (0)