DEV Community

Cover image for I built with ChatGPT entire all SaaS Code | Ask Me Anything
Bootstraptor
Bootstraptor

Posted on

I built with ChatGPT entire all SaaS Code | Ask Me Anything

Picture this: a person with only a smidgen of coding knowledge decides to take on the challenge of building an AI startup using just chatGPT.

Why, you ask? Well, I figured that with the magic of gpt-chatting, I could crack the code to even the most mind-boggling problems.
And guess what? I actually pulled it off!

So here's the scoop: my Project is a SaaS extravaganza, server component is like a superhero, effortlessly handling heavy traffic and having lively conversations with AI through trusty AWS SQS. We've also got an AI API server, a snazzy client-side app that's the talk of the town, and...wait for it...so much more! :)

But here's the real kicker: within just two days of launching, we already had customers flocking to us like bees to honey. We're making waves, my friend!

Please feel free to ask any questions you may have, and I'll gladly provide answers.

Image description

Top comments (0)