DEV Community

Cover image for T-Shirt Tuesday
OpenSource for WebCrumbs

Posted on

T-Shirt Tuesday

T-Shirt Tuesday!

Inspired by Ben's Monday Meme series, and conversations on our Discord Community, we are back with:

Phrases you'd like to have in a T-Shirt

Today's cover image comes from Pachi's comment on last week post.

And I would like to ask you what phrase would make you buy a t-shirt without thinking 2x?

Let us know in the comments.

Top comments (11)

Collapse
 
thaisavieira profile image
Thaísa Vieira

OMG, WHAT A GREAT IDEA! I'd love to have a shirt like that one.
Also I'll sure buy a shirt with something like this:
Image description

Collapse
 
pachicodes profile image
Pachi 🥑

LOL love this haha

Collapse
 
thaisavieira profile image
Thaísa Vieira • Edited

I'll wear it every day in classes

Collapse
 
kurealnum profile image
Oscar

It's not programming related, but I have this T-shirt:

Image description

I wear it every time I have a day off xD

Collapse
 
anmolbaranwal profile image
Anmol Baranwal

I loved this one :)

Collapse
 
heyjmac profile image
J Mac

Fair... love cats too

Collapse
 
samael profile image
Samuele

Super cool! I believe in the coffee-programmer theory so I would buy without hesitation something like this

Image description

Collapse
 
heyjmac profile image
J Mac

So true!

Collapse
 
anmolbaranwal profile image
Anmol Baranwal

Only 1 okay 🤣

Image description

OR

Image description

How come I discovered this one right now? Keep going and this will be a hit in few weeks.

Collapse
 
heyjmac profile image
J Mac • Edited

If this comment wins this weeks' T-Shirt Tuesday we'll have to figure out a "Good vibes only, hell yeah!" t-shirt for the cover 🤣

Collapse
 
heyjmac profile image
J Mac

Too late to win this T-Shirt Tuesday, but...
It works on my machine

Some comments may only be visible to logged-in visitors. Sign in to view all comments.