DEV Community

Chetan Jain
Chetan Jain

Posted on

🚀 Seeking a smart partner to join forces and win content writing jobs together. ✨

I have a strong Brand Name and a track record of delivering high-quality content. For instance:

  • Bose Framework: An innovative, open-source bot development framework based on Selenium. Learn more here.
  • Om Startup Framework: An open-source web framework that saves developers significant time. Check it out here.

My articles on Devto have gained substantial traction, such as:

  • "Introducing Bose Framework": Over 10K reads and 261 reactions. Ranked #1 in web scraping. Read it here.
  • "Deploying Kubernetes Article": Over 10K reads and 239 reactions. Access it here.

Your role will be to leverage my Brand Name to contact companies on G2. You will pitch creative ideas, including documentation and articles, and actively pursue these opportunities through email, LinkedIn, and Twitter. Upon successfully closing deals, I will write the content and you will receive a 30% commission.

With my Brand Name, we can conquer projects and earn significant revenue. Email me at chetan@omkar.cloud to discuss further.

Top comments (0)