DEV Community

dev.to staff for The DEV Team

Posted on

Caption This! πŸ€”πŸ’­

Help us out! Tell us your most clever caption for this image... ready... set... go!

Person with an Alien mask on petting a husky


Follow the DEV Team for more discussions and online camaraderie!

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
montyharper profile image
Monty Harper

"You mean the humans? Well, they aren't that intelligent, but they are highly trainable. I've got them prepping all my meals and such."

Collapse
 
thatcomputerguy profile image
Griff Polk • Edited

β€œYou don’t know me.” β€œYes I do”

Collapse
 
akashdev23 profile image
Akash Dev

Applying a mask won't fool me

Collapse
 
ranjancse profile image
Ranjan Dailata

An unsupervised learning dog applying the zero shot technique to identify the alien.

Collapse
 
06wins profile image
06wins

β€œBe good”