DEV Community

Cover image for Holiday Traditions: Any Special Coding Projects?
dev.to staff for The DEV Team

Posted on

Holiday Traditions: Any Special Coding Projects?

Do you have a special event, activity, or tradition for the holiday season?


Follow the DEVteam for more discussions and online camaraderie!

Top comments (11)

Collapse
 
nueldotdev profile image
NuelDotDev

For me, I plan to take this time to work on side projects I had forgotten about and just work on myself...
I am my debugger 😅

Collapse
 
anitaolsen profile image
Anita Olsen*°•.¸☆

Sounds awesome ✨
Oh, and I love your bio, it is hilarious 😁

Collapse
 
jarvisscript profile image
Chris Jarvis

I make holiday sweaters with CSS. Usually do some code advents just have got into yet this year.

Collapse
 
jarvisscript profile image
Chris Jarvis

Amy Duttom Advents of CSS or JS is a Secret Santa App. So you can build the app a little each day.

adventofjs.com/

Collapse
 
opensourcee profile image
OpenSource

I liked the idea!

Collapse
 
jd2r profile image
DR

Advent of Code! 🌲

Collapse
 
villelmo profile image
William Torrez

What is advent of code?

Collapse
 
jd2r profile image
DR

A coding challenge that runs from December 1st to Christmas every year.

adventofcode.com/

Collapse
 
mkobimbo profile image
Martin Kobimbo

been doing javascript the whole year, now fully into Python frameworks and automation

Collapse
 
villelmo profile image
William Torrez

I am learning a new language of programming

Collapse
 
webverts profile image
webVerts

I have plans to create proper documentation for a project.