DEV Community

Eldar Dautović
Eldar Dautović

Posted on

My second fullstack project 🤩️

Hello everyone! 🤗️

Today I would like to present to you my second little full-stack project. In theory, it is just a site that lets you see my latest projects and cool resources to browse from!

What's the technology? 🤔️

I used Vue.js for the Front End and Node.js in combination with Express.js and MongoDB for the Back End, also I would like to note that I used NProgress for some final touches.

What is my goal? 🏅️

The goal from this website is to establish all of my projects in a proficient way and with no hassle and also to deliver the latest cool resources to people who are in need of them.

You can check the project here.

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
didin1453fatih profile image
Didin 👨‍💻

I think you can use dbdesigner.id for your productivity tool.
This is database designer. This app is web base.

Collapse
 
eldardautovic profile image
Eldar Dautović

Thanks for the tip!

Collapse
 
didin1453fatih profile image
Didin 👨‍💻

You are welcome...👍