DEV Community

Cover image for life[0]
Fadhil ⚡
Fadhil ⚡

Posted on

life[0]

Introduction

This is a series where I write about my life, I don't have many people who listen to my problems, actually I never share my problems with anyone. So I decided to write about it, hoping it'll make me feel better, at least 😅

About me

My name is Fadhil, I'm a 16 y/o student, developer from Kerala, India. Who loves to develop applications, watch movies, waste time etc :)

My Life

I love to watch movies, especially animated ones, so I don't have to specifically mention that I watch anime (I mean everybody does). I started to watch anime because I was too lazy to find a playlist while I work (mostly developing apps). I knows its a weird reason to start watching anime, but It got me hooked, I wasn't worried at first, but now my routine has shrunk to sleep & watching anime. I want to learn new things, try amazing tech, build new things etc, but no matter I end up watching anime.

Back when I started coding, I spend whole night building & learning things. I even wake up at 3 AM so that I could code more before I go to school, but now I just don't feel like to do it.

I know its not a problem with anime, If it wasn't anime I would end up watching movies/series.

But I need a way to overcome it. I need to focus more on my studies at school & work on my passion projects.

I hope you guys have valuable advice.

cheers Fadhil ✌️

Website : https://fadhilsaheer.tech
LinkedIn : https://linkedin.com/in/fadhilsaheer
Email : fadhilsaheer@gmail.com

Top comments (0)