DEV Community

FatimaTazeen
FatimaTazeen

Posted on

Just saw Remotebase launching on Product Hunt. Any Reviews?

More details: https://www.producthunt.com/posts/remotebase-2

Top comments (10)

Collapse
 
sohaachauhan profile image
Sohaa.

Hi Tazeen,

Recently, I've been posting related to hiring developer team and I came across this. It's just not my personal opinion but I researched and asked for reviews too. So, it's actually amazing! First, it doesn't cost a lot of money/time. It takes care of literally everything. They can hire any kind of developers/engineers you want for you!

Collapse
 
fatimatazeen profile image
FatimaTazeen

Thank you so much for this information! Remotebase will help me save a lot of hiring time.

Collapse
 
muhammadmoeedullah profile image
Muhammad Moeed Ullah

Remotebase is the next ideal workplace! I have been with them for quite a time now and the most important thing I love about Remotebase is the cultural values they preserve. A team work make Dreams work !

Collapse
 
aimaatigari profile image
Aima Atigari

Remotebase is absolutely awesome if you are looking for software engineers to scale your product. They are your best bet.

Collapse
 
fatimatazeen profile image
FatimaTazeen

I'm getting the best reviews for Remotebase from everywhere. It seems that they are awesome.

Collapse
 
mhariskh02 profile image
Haris Khan

Remotebase has created alot of job opportunities recently. I truly like what they are doing, and how they are connecting people with silicon valley startups

Collapse
 
hamzadevc profile image
Hamza Tahir

Remotebase has been disrupting the hiring remote world talent space!

Collapse
 
fatimatazeen profile image
FatimaTazeen

I'm glad that I have found out about Remotebase

Collapse
 
ignaciocava profile image
Ignacio Cava

Remotebase is the best when it comes to delivering tailored teams of computer engineers to help scale your products, quickly and at affordable prices

Collapse
 
afro_eth profile image
Badar Usman

A dream product that is going to save a lot of time when looking to hire a remote software engineer! Best of luck, remotebase!