DEV Community

George Francis
George Francis

Posted on

CodePen - Generative SVG Noise Grid Pattern Maker 🎨

I'm a huge fan of these kinds of noisy grid patterns, and I wanted to add some to my in-progress personal site. Rather than tinkering away in Figma, I thought I would make a little generator.

I hope some other folks find it useful! 🚀

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
georgedoescode profile image
George Francis

Oh no way! Very cool. It's a great approach to designing little patterns/textures and one that definitely has a bunch of potential, great to see someone else on the same wave! 🚀

Collapse
 
codestructio profile image
codestruct.io

That's really neat! 🙌

Collapse
 
georgedoescode profile image
George Francis

Thank you!

Collapse
 
tobto profile image
Yuri Polchenko

Beautiful work.