DEV Community

Cover image for I made Listly: All your lists in one place!
Sahil Bondre
Sahil Bondre

Posted on

I made Listly: All your lists in one place!

This past weekend I challenged myself to make something in under 24 hours. So, I ended up making Listly. It is a productivity tool for storing lists of all kinds (Todo Lists, Groceries, Bucket List etc.). Initially I wasn't impressed with the idea but still implemented it as I didn't have any other idea anyways. But it turns out that making lists actually helps in decluttering the mind and is really fun! Anyways on to the stack.

The Stack

I have to admit, that this was the first time I used all these tools together and deployed. It was a tiring yet satisfying experience. I'd like to hear your thoughts on this little project of mine!
Listly

In case you are curious here's the source code.

Thank you for reading and have a nice day! πŸ€—

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
monfernape profile image
Usman Khalil

I think sometime time limit produce great result. Loved your design