DEV Community

Henry
Henry

Posted on

Released the Hope in Source Podcast!

After about 5 months of work (we pre-recorded all the episodes), Nadia and I have released a podcast about the parallels between open source and faith (with our own blog posts on why)! It should be interesting to anyone that see value in community, service, and vision in tech or elsewhere or if anyone was curious why/how I think about open source.

Check it out on Apple, Spotify, Google, or our website hopeinsource.com

I also just published a post about the experience of making a podcast for the first time, which might be helpful whether or not the content is interesting to you!

I'm happy to answer any questions here as well!

If you appreciate the work we're doing, you can support me on Patreon and signup for Nadia's newsletter.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

Congrats!!