DEV Community

Ibrahim Faisal
Ibrahim Faisal

Posted on

Looking to find interesting people!

Hello everyone,

My name's Ibrahim, I'm a high school student with over 6 years of experience coding in all sorts of frameworks and languages. Only recently, I've decided to start building projects for clients, and I didn't really know where to start.

After doing research and coming up with ideas of my own, I've decided that spending my time building connections with other developers and partners can be one of the best things to do with my time. I want to meet new people not just for business purposes as well, but to expand my knowledge and expertise and potentially make some new friends in the industry.

Anyway, If you can, replying to this post would mean the world to me as I feel that it can help jumpstart a new view on the programming world.

(PS. if you want to see my software company, just visit https://www.nexieon.com for more information)

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
patzi275 profile image
Patrick Zocli

Hey Ibrahim, I'm in the same case as you, except that I have less experience :) but I meet a lot of people (especially devs) at different events. I make the effort not to miss any. And also, I had the chance to establish a lot of relationships on twitter and LinkedIn ( through my publications). I think that theses platforms are the bests channels to make relationships. Dev.to as well of course XD.

Collapse
 
ibrahimfaisal07 profile image
Ibrahim Faisal

Hi Patrick, that's great to hear. I would really like to chat more if we can, and just get to know each other and hopefully help each other out along the way.

Collapse
 
patzi275 profile image
Patrick Zocli

Of course, with pleasure

Collapse
 
darkterminal profile image
Imam Ali Mustofa

Hi Ibrahim, if you want to discuss or just chit-chatting with visit my GitHub Profile and click the Discord Icon. See you there...