DEV Community

Cover image for #10 of 100DaysOfCode
Atulit Anand
Atulit Anand

Posted on • Updated on

#10 of 100DaysOfCode

On the tenth day,
I just made two simple projects today and called it a day.
No biggie and no React.

It's seriously nothing but still if you wanna check it out.

Project 1 - Simple Price Grid

First Project Image
Code
Live view

Project 2 - Four Card Featured Application

Second Project Image
Code
Live view

It's not enough, I know.
A big apology to myself and any other person who expected more.

If you got any suggestions, please comment down below.
Thanks for joining me.
Have a wonderful day.🌹

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
pracoon profile image
Prasham Ashesh

Its good enough man

Collapse
 
icecoffee profile image
Atulit Anand

Thank you, my friend. 😀

Collapse
 
nars profile image
Nars

Good job!

Collapse
 
icecoffee profile image
Atulit Anand

Thank you my friend.

Collapse
 
lepinekong profile image
lepinekong

Nice :)

Collapse
 
icecoffee profile image
Atulit Anand

Thanks