DEV Community

Jabran Rafique
Jabran Rafique

Posted on

Hi, I'm Jabran Rafique

I have been coding for over 6 years. You can find me on GitHub sharing code and Twitter tweeting about interesting (mostly web) stuff.

I am based in London, UK where I work for Rated People as Front-end web developer. Nowadays I mostly program in these languages: JavaScript, PHP, Shell, HTML, CSS, Sass.

I am currently learning more about Swift and React, and plan to learn Angular, Java and C++ after these. Say hello if you need to speak about anything related to web development!

Nice to meet you.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

How, that's a lot of new stuff on your plate. Looks like you're planning to expand beyond web dev, eh?

Collapse
 
jabranr profile image
Jabran Rafique

Indeed. Sky is the limit so why not😊 Despite low-level languages have always been in my interests list. I have done Java during my Master's and VB back in 2001 but could never put them to work.

BTW great platform in progress!👍