DEV Community

Jordan Irabor
Jordan Irabor

Posted on

30 days of code challenge starts tomorrow!

Hello guys, the time is finally here.

While I've been following along with other developers' code projects and challenges, I've been planning on doing something of my own!

I made up my mind for good this time.

I'm going to do a 30 days of code challenge starting from tomorrow, I need all the support I can get, guys.

I'll build one [ not so complex ] project each day and blog about it here on dev.to so technically, it's also going to be a 30 days of technical articles challenge XD.

Though I've been told that it's not easy to do, I'mma do it. Countdown to tomorrow when it all starts.

Anticipate the flames and Merry Xmas.

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
clsource profile image
Camilo

Cool Goal.
You can do it :)

Which will be your technology stack?

Collapse
 
jordanirabor profile image
Jordan Irabor

Thank you!

Well, for the frontend, I'll majorly be using Vue, Angular and React.

As for the backend, it will be Laravel, AdonisJs and Node.

Also, if I learn new a technology along the way, i'll be sure to use and blog about that too!

Collapse
 
jess profile image
Jess Lee

WHOOO!!!!! Can't wait to follow along :)

Collapse
 
lancecontreras profile image
Lance Contreras

Good luck and have fun! Will be watching your blog.

Collapse
 
jordanirabor profile image
Jordan Irabor

Thanks for the support!