DEV Community

Cover image for I’m Back on Twitch! Join Me for Live Coding, Learning, and Fun!
Emanuele Bartolesi
Emanuele Bartolesi

Posted on

I’m Back on Twitch! Join Me for Live Coding, Learning, and Fun!

Hello, everyone! I'm excited to announce that I'm coming back on Twitch after a long hiatus. I've been busy with some personal and professional projects (such as LinkedIn Courses, publishing books and much more), but I've missed streaming and interacting with you all.
So, I've decided to resume my live coding sessions, where I'll be sharing my development journey, learning new skills, and building cool stuff.

I'll be streaming on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 4 PM CET. You can expect to see me working on various topics, such as web development, artificial intelligence, and more. I'll also be using different languages and frameworks, such as C#, JavaScript, React, TypeScript, and more. I'll try to explain my thought process and code as I go along, and I'll be happy to answer any questions you might have.

My goal is to learn in public and share my knowledge and experience with you.
I will start with a small project (develop a new VS Code Extension) and from the next weeks a big migration from a Blazor WASM project to a Blazor Server project.
I hope you'll join me on this journey and have fun along the way. If you're interested, please follow my channel twitch.tv/kasuken and turn on the notifications so you don't miss any of my streams. You can also check out my GitHub profile github.com/kasuken to see some of the projects I've worked on.

Thank you for your support and I hope to see you soon on Twitch! 😊

me on Twitch


Are you interested in learning GitHub but don't know where to start? Try my course on LinkedIn Learning: Learning GitHub.

LinkedIn Learning

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
mbreveglieri profile image
Marco Breveglieri

That's great news! Hope to see you soon on the "purple site". 👏🏻👌🏻🫡