DEV Community

Laura  Trejo
Laura Trejo

Posted on

Nevertheless, Laura Trejo Coded

I began coding because...

I was really curious in high school and I knew I wanted to create things everybody can use, something that everybody could reach when having a computer.

I'm currently hacking on...

on E-commerce for LATAM, this is going to be the next BIG thing!!!

I'm excited about...

being part of the software industry evolution, inspire other women to get into this industry, show the new generations this is a place where anybody can grow and learn

My advice for other women who code is...

My advice for other women who code and for everyone on the TI industry is to never stop learning and growing, never give up. There might be times when you feel you don't fit in, but that's only inside your mind, you can accomplish whatever you wish ( with effort and dedication of course ) :D

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

πŸ™Œ

Collapse
 
jess profile image
Jess Lee

Thanks for sharing Laura :)