DEV Community

Cover image for Awesome Landing Page
lindelof
lindelof

Posted on

Awesome Landing Page

awesome-landing-page is A series of beautiful and practical landing page templates.

There are a lot of beautiful landing page templates. They are built using various front-end technologies. I hope you like them.

https://github.com/nordicgiant2/awesome-landing-page

Alt Text

Oh my dear friends, do you often need a beautiful page to decorate your projects? Maybe you are an algorithm engineer or a bridge engineering designer, but I think your open source project always needs a little embellishment. A beautiful homepage will make your github project shine.

Awesome lading page

Alt Text

This project has carefully selected nearly 100 open source landing page templates for you, and dozens of free tutorials. I think it will make you feel extra surprised, thinking that everything you want is here.

Finally

Finally, I want to say that beautiful things are always refreshing. I hope to dedicate them to you, if you like I will continue to recommend more fun things.

Alt Text

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
shaijut profile image
Shaiju T

Nice 😄 , Do you know any good website like themeforest were I can buy responsive and trendy landing page templates for commercial use ?

Collapse
 
andrewbaisden profile image
Andrew Baisden

You could try Envato they seem to have cool templates.

Collapse
 
adam_cyclones profile image
Adam Crockett 🌀

Bookmarked! Haha Thanks!