DEV Community

lurb3
lurb3

Posted on

No Mental Health Left

I have a big problem in my personality.

I whine a lot and I am always "crying" about what happens in my life instead of actually taking action towards things.

I feel like I need a lot of counseling and advice to be able to move forward with my life.

If you have read my last post, I recently tried to change my job and it didn't end up well.

Since then I've had a little bit of depression.

I feel really tired with no motivation to keep learning how to code neither to search for another job.

With my lack of energy I am slacking off in finishing my side projects.

I might leave the company that I am currently working on in a few months and I am not quite prepared for it yet.

I am using this post to unburden a little bit so I can try to get some motivation and energy.

My current goal is to search for motivation to keep learning/searching for a job and to stop complaining so much about life.

I'll keep complaining and sharing my experience at my blog but I want to reduce this annoying thing in real life.

Top comments (0)