DEV Community

Cover image for Day-44 Training At Ryaz
mahin651
mahin651

Posted on

Day-44 Training At Ryaz

  • Date:15-03-2022
  • Day:Tuesday

Today's I started at about 10:30 am as today my aim was to do most of work as it would be possible so, firstly as I was done with implementing CRUD operations so, I was to do connections with db as stated firstly I started with installing mongodb as I am a Mac user firstly I was supposed to install home brew so I did it after it I erote the command brew install mongodb firstly it was not able to trace mongodb but after some searches on stack overflow I was successful to install it so, as directed by instructor then I installed he mongo compass but after all this when I typed the command mongo to start the execution so, it shows some errors like it is denied and it is unable to connect to db. I gone through many of blogs but I was not able to connect my db with app so, this way my day ended up with this messy connection. so, tomorrow I would be starting with it and I would be completing my task on periority basis.

Top comments (0)