DEV Community

nay yaung lin lakk
nay yaung lin lakk

Posted on

React live streaming App

Here is my React livestreaming App.

https://github.com/nayyaung9/react-livestream

after cloning my repo, please read carefully README file. There are 2 additionally repos to clone. JSON-server repo and RMTP-Server.

there is completed how to setup server. Once you have done, open OBS studio, go to setting => stream => select custom stream => then type our rtmp-server address (rtmp://localhost/live) and id(is your streaming video id). You can get it when you have created your streaming video title & description

Please fork or donate a star for my project if you are interested.

Thanks you.

stay_at_home

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
harshvats2000 profile image
HARSH VATS

I am gonna try it in my current project.