DEV Community

NoLeetcode
NoLeetcode

Posted on

Is too Easy to Cheat Leetcode Interviews...

Oh yes, the clickbaity title... Well, not that clickbaity. I was working at my day job, sharing my screen, and I felt really odd showing the ChatGPT app + personal notes while my boss and coworkers were watching.

So, I jumped into building this app that would hide notes when I was sharing my screenβ€”so simple.

Oh well, that was both the best and worst idea I've ever had.

Fast forward: One of my buddies asked me to share a build with him.

After a couple of weeks, I asked how he was using it. Well, turns out, he was cheating with the app.

So, I changed the copy, and suddenly I started receiving views and views and views on my app -- So now I dont know what to do created something good but used for some gray area.

This was after changing the copy of the website:
Image description

Is there a better copy I can do for the website?
https://www.tryhiding.com/

Thank you for reading! I would appreciate some feedback on the website

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
noleetcode profile image
NoLeetcode

Looking for feedback!