DEV Community

Cover image for Code Newbie web devs, what do you want to read about?
Pachi 🥑
Pachi 🥑

Posted on

Code Newbie web devs, what do you want to read about?

One of my New Year goals is to write more, specially technical posts.
But I am a CodeNewbie so I can just write some a limited number of topics, sorry 😅

What I can talk about: HTML, CSS, Vanilla JavaScript, maybe some Gatsby and React.

So, what YOU would like to read about?

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
lautarolobo profile image
Lautaro Lobo

Gatsby! I'm willing to get better at React through Gatsby :)

Collapse
 
usaidpeerzada profile image
Usaid

I'm a total newbie, should I start blogging my journey about learning on dev.to ? Is that a good idea or is it too early for me to do it ?

Collapse
 
pachicodes profile image
Pachi 🥑

Yes! I highly recommend you to do that !!!