DEV Community

Cover image for My 10 favorite Tech Twitter tweets from this week
Pasca Vlad
Pasca Vlad

Posted on • Originally published at blog.vladpasca5.com

My 10 favorite Tech Twitter tweets from this week

If you found value in this thread you will most likely enjoy my tweets too so make sure you follow me on Twitter for more information about web development and how to improve as a developer. This article was first published on my Blog

"NFTs are just some jpgs"

By dabit3

Your version 1 will be bad no matter how hard you're trying. Just ship it

By IMAC2

Normal day for a developer

By TheAnkurTyagi

Stop learning only programming languages. Learn other skills too

By heyOnuoha

tag social media sharing cheat sheet

By denicmarko

Clear roadmap for the web3 aspiring developers

By oliverjumpertz

Prepare for your job interview as a developer

By sunilc_

Learn to position yourself as a freelancer

By study_web_dev

You can't judge a tool before using it, try and then take a conclusion

By csaba_kissi

JavaScript can literally change your life

By SimonHoiberg

I hope found this useful and if you did please let me know. If you have any questions feel free to DM me on Twitter._let me know. If you have any questions feel free to DM me on Twitter.

Top comments (0)