DEV Community

Paulina Rosiles
Paulina Rosiles

Posted on

New to coding...

Hi! My name is Paulina and I'm about to start a coding bootcamp. I'm really exited but terrified at the same time, so any advice and good comments are welcome! :)
I don't know who is going to see this but please send me good vibes!

Image description

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
xavier_king_ab84af0b5e319 profile image
Xavier King

Hey Paulina~
Congrats on your bootcamp!
Best wishes through what you will face up to, but I know you'll get over it.

Collapse
 
paulina_rosiles_854a400c6 profile image
Paulina Rosiles

Thank you!

Collapse
 
patriciaandrea profile image
Patricia Andrea Obregon

Hey congrats! I’m on the same boat, best advice I’ve gotten so far is to code every day even if it’s just practicing what you already know.
Best of luck!

Collapse
 
nadeemkhanrtm profile image
Nadeem Khan

Welcome to the world now.

Collapse
 
danny69 profile image
Danny

congrats

Collapse
 
chitransh_he profile image
Vitthal Dwivedi

how can i join ?