DEV Community

Cover image for Coding Period GSoC'22 | Week 7 + 8 + 9
Pulkit Gupta
Pulkit Gupta

Posted on

Coding Period GSoC'22 | Week 7 + 8 + 9

I will share my progress for Weeks 7, 8 and 9 in this blog.

Journey so far

For me, GSoC'22 journey is going smoothly. Everything was easy to understand and my mentor helped me in every way possible. The community was a great support in the whole process.

I also passed my mid-term evaluation 🥳.

success-meme-gif

Completed Tasks

By now, we have completed Simulator Testing and Importing and Exporting of circuit Files tasks and working on other tasks as well.

Future Plan

We are working on Mobile Touch Compatibility Task and started working on Custom Dialog Box task 🚀. Hopefully we will complete Touch Compatibility Task by the next week 🥳.

Pull Requests

That's all for now; stay tuned for more updates😉.

Thank You

Top comments (0)