DEV Community

rounakcodes
rounakcodes

Posted on

Thanks ChatGPT!

Thanks for providing mind-blowing alternate endings to some of my favorite movies!

Thanks for providing me Haskell (a cryptic language which I know nothing of) code to configure my Xmonad Window Manager to my liking!

Thanks for saving my time on all the little daily annoyances which I always wanted to fix "later"! (Fixing non-english fonts, Arch Linux incorrect system time, systemd units and more)

Thanks for allowing me to tell you that your response was not helpful and thereby chaining a discussion which made me understand what I really wanted!

Thanks for giving my brain a break from all the thinking required to connect the information dots which some call "imagination" and "creativity" (also "gut feeling" and what not)!

Thanks for adding some excitement to a slightly bored developer every single day!

Top comments (0)